Skip to content

Current Officers

President – Zac Vidmar,
Vice President – Michelle Chen,
Secretary – Kyle Turner,
Treasurer – Jon Ward,
Website Architect – Cory Youngdale,


Faculty Advisor

P. Benson Shing, Ph.D

Vice Chair, Department of Structural Engineering
Professor of Structural Engineering

Department of Structural Engineering
Jacobs School of Engineering
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive, MC 0085
La Jolla, CA 92093-0085

Professional Contact
Matt Tolbolski, Ph.D, PE

President & CEO

Tolbolski | Watkins Engineering, Inc.
3710 Ruffin Road
San Diego, CA 92123

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: